International Realty & Investments Staff Directory

Los Angeles Corporate Office: 323-754-2818

First Name Last Name Title Extension E-mail
Malcolm Bennett President/CEO 101 mac11215@aol.com
Ruth Hayles General Manager/Realtor 105 rahrealty@aol.com
Consondra Batiste Executive Assistant 104 consondra@irandi.com
Michael Williams Property Manager/Project Manager 108 mawonline@hotmail.com
Josie Haros Property Manager 110 josieh@irandi.com
Angella Hall Property Manager 112 angellahall1@gmail.com
Sharon Bonner Property Manager HOA Division 103 sharonb@irandi.com
Charlene Howlett Property Manager HOA Division 119 charlene@irandi.com
Ivana Rodriguez Property Management Assistant 100 ivanar@irandi.com
Sydni Scurlark Property Management Assistant 107 sydnis@irandi.com
Janis Tracey Accounting Clerk II 114 janist@irandi.com

Long Beach Office: 562-427-8626

First Name Last Name Title E-mail
Ivy Goolsby Director iagoolsby@aol.com
Ramona Wright Property Manager irilb@yahoo.com
Shirley Watkins Property Manager irilb@yahoo.com
Libon Barrientos Administrative Assistant libon.irilb@gmail.com

Maintenance Staff

First Name Last Name
William Avalos  Maintenance Supervisor
Javier Garcia
Raul Perez
Hugo Sosa
Douglas Diaz