International Realty & Investments Staff Directory

Los Angeles Corporate Office: 323-754-2818

First Name Last Name Title Extension E-mail
Malcolm Bennett President/CEO 101 Mac11215@aol.com
Ruth Hayles General Manager/Realtor 105 RahRealty@aol.com
Tamara Nelson Executive Assistant 104 TamaraN@Irandi.com
James Davis Property Manager/Accountant 108 JamesD@Irandi.com
Josie Haros Property Manager 110 JosieH@irandi.com
Angella Hall Property Manager 112 AngellaHall1@gmail.com
Sharon Bonner Property Manager HOA Division 103 SharonB@irandi.com
Charlene Howlett Property Manager HOA Division 119 CharlenE@irandi.com
Ivana Rodriguez Property Management Assistant 100 IvanaR@irandi.com
Tanya Cruz Property Management Assistant 114 TanyaC@irandi.com

Long Beach Office: 562-427-8626

First Name Last Name Title E-mail
Ivy Goolsby Director iagoolsby@aol.com
Ramona Wright Property Manager irilb@yahoo.com
Shirley Watkins Property Manager irilb@yahoo.com
Libon Barrientos Administrative Assistant libon.irilb@gmail.com

Maintenance Staff

First Name Last Name  Title
William Avalos  Maintenance Supervisor
Javier Garcia Maintenance
Raul Perez Maintenance
Hugo Sosa Maintenance
Douglas Diaz Maintenance